top of page

Need Father Hood Resources & Support?

Updated: Mar 21, 2021

Fatherhood has the eight dimensions of life that encompass its realm. They can be used as guidelines in building Fatherhood dimensions. They are as follows: spiritual, Physical, Emotional, Financial, Occupational, Intellectual, Social, and environmental ideals. The National Fatherhood Initiative (NFI) produced a product course called Fathering in 15.

Learn more here:

Access the On-Demand Webinar here:


The course uses an online, mobile-accessible format that allows you to engage fathers in learning wherever they are.

2) Fathering in 15 -


3) Take the Fatherhood Assessment Survey

Click Here:


4) There are 15 Topics to learn -

Click Here:


5) Watch Life Coach Brian Hill using questions that point listeners to the Father in 15 websites on their Lyft Rides together. We discuss some of the Father in 15

topics briefly. Then we touch on how and when young men gain some of the knowledge, skills, and fatherhood abilities.

6) Besides that resource, Follow me and Join the room discussing the Father 15 program

Every Monday in the :

1:00 PM PST

3:00 PM CST

6:00PM EST

38 views0 comments
bottom of page